How to reserve a buoy on Cabrera and elsewhere

Cabrera is a “must sail” for many crews. The impressive natural harbour, the castle ruins and the starry sky at night are a highlight on every trip and mooring to a buoy for a night is simply part of it for many crews. It is correspondingly difficult to get hold of one of the 50 buoys in summer.

To make your sailing dream come true, we are happy to help you with the Cabrera buoy reservation. Depending on the season and the length of your chartered yacht, a buoy on Cabrera costs between €18 and €210 plus our service fee of €10 per booking. For the reservation we need the following information:

  • Date of overnight stay (max. 2 nights)
  • Skipper's sailing license
  • Address
  • Email
  • Phone

Please send us your details no later than 25 days before your desired Cabrera date. This ist he only way we can reliably reserve a buoy for you. Alternatively, you can of course book your Cabrera buoy yourself. For this you need information about your yacht, which we will be happy to send you.

The buoys and berths in other marinas and bays in Mallorca, Ibiza, Formentera and Menorca should also be booked in good time - especially in the high season. You can book them online.

crossmenu

Boje reservieren auf Cabrera und anderswo

Für viele Crews ist Cabrera ein „Must Sail“. Der eindrucksvolle Naturhafen, die Burgruine und der sternenklare Nachthimmel sind ein Highlight auf jedem Törn und eine Nacht an einer Boje vor Cabrera zu liegen, gehört für viele Crews einfach dazu. Entsprechend schwierig ist es, im Sommer eine der 50 Bojen zu ergattern.

Damit auch alles klappt, sind wir Euch bei der Cabrera-Bojenreservierung gerne behilflich. Eine Boje auf Cabrera kostet je nach Saison und Schiffslänge zwischen 18€ und 210€ zzgl. unserer Servicefee von 10€ pro Buchung. Für die Reservierung benötigen wir folgende Angaben:

  • Übernachtungsdatum (max. 2 Nächte)
  • Segelschein des Skippers
  • Adresse
  • E-Mail
  • Telefon

Bitte schickt uns Eure Angaben bis 25 Tage vor Eurem Cabrerawunschdatum. Nur mit diesem zeitlichen Vorlauf können wir Euch zuverlässig eine Boje besorgen. Alternativ könnt Ihr Euch Eure Cabrera-Boje natürlich auch selbst buchen. Dazu benötigt Ihr Angaben zu Eurer Yacht, die wir Euch gerne zuschicken.

Auch die Bojen und Liegeplätze in anderen Marinas und Buchten von Mallorca, Ibiza, Formentera und Menorca sollten - insbesondere in der Hochsaison - rechtzeitig gebucht werden. Online buchen könnt Ihr hier.

crossmenu